Board of Directors

The Central Street Board of Directors is comprised of business and/or property owners located in the Special Service Areas (SSA) SSA#7 and SSA#8. The Board meets monthly with staff to review the budget, programs and services.

Voting Directors

Mari Barnes (Term expires 2022)

President Notice

Rachel Hershinow (Term expires 2022)


Aim Larrabee (Term expires 2023)

Aim & Ailie Hair Boutique

Simone Oettinger (Term expires 2022)

Secretary Maya Papaya & Tony Macarony

Peter O'Malley (Term expires 2023)

Treasurer Beer on Central

Kelly Mack (Term expires 2024)

Mack's Bike & Goods

Non-Voting Directors

Paul Zalmezak

City of Evanston

Paula Danoff

Evanston Art Center